ФЭНДОМ


Kuroshitsuji: Book of Murder
Book of Murder
Кандзи 黒執事・殺人の書
Романдзи Kuro Shitsuji: Satsujin no Sho
Жанр Экшн, Черная комедия, Тёмное фэнтези, Сверхестественное
TV Аниме

Kuroshitsuji: Book of Murder (黒執事・殺人の書, Kuro Shitsuji: Satsujin no Sho) — состоящая из двух частей OVA-адаптация пятой арки манги Kuroshitsuji, Убийства в поместье Фантомхайв. Премьерные показы OVA-адаптации проходили в японских кинотеатрах.[1] Первая OVA была показана 25 октября 2014 года, вторая же была показана 15 ноября 2014 года.[2] DVD и BD релизы двух частей были выпущены 28 января 2015 года и 25 февраля 2015 года соответственно.[3]

Анонсирование

Book of Murder Logo

Логотип Book of Murder

В марте 2014 года, группа AnimeJapan представила новый рекламный ролик по аниме Kuroshitsuji под авторством Яны Тобосо. В данном видео было показано, что помимо нового телесериала, Kuroshitsuji: Book of Circus, в производстве также находится OVA под названием "Kuroshitsuji: Book of Murder".[4] Премьера данной двухсерийной OVA была назначена на конец 2014 года.

Сюжет

В начале весны 1889 года, по наказу королевы Виктории, выдающийся граф Сиэль Фантомхайв проводит роскошный банкет, на который были приглашены несколько несравнимых представителей верхушки светского общества, а также молодой писатель Сэр Артур Конан Дойл. Однако, в самый разгар званого ужина, всех вводит в замешательство неожиданно найденный труп одного из гостей, и даже никто иной, как сам граф, не имел и подозрений, кто виновен в этой страшной трагедии. Поскольку вне поместья продолжал бушевать непреодолимый шторм, а граф был полностью занят расследованием убийства, всем довольно быстро становится очевидно, что легко бежать из поместья уже невозможно. Прислуге семьи Фантомхайв и именитым гостям приходится объединить свои усилия, чтобы разгадать эту тайну, прежде чем они сами будут убиты. Но к сожалению, даже казалось бы неуязвимый дворецкий Себастьян Микаэлис, оказался не застрахованным от подобного кошмара.

Данные

Авторский состав

Компании

Трейлеры и официальные видео

Постеры

Смотрите также

Внешние ссылки

Официальные сайты
Англоязычные
На японском

Примечания

  1. Two-Part OVA "Black Butler: Book of Murder" Gets Theatrical Screening in October
  2. Book of Murder News
  3. Aniplex Japan Sets ‘Kuroshitsuji: Book of Murder’ Anime DVD/BD Release Scheduled
  4. AnimeNewsNetwork: Black Butler Gets 'Book of Murder' Arc Video Anime

Обнаружено использование расширения AdBlock.


Викия — это свободный ресурс, который существует и развивается за счёт рекламы. Для блокирующих рекламу пользователей мы предоставляем модифицированную версию сайта.

Викия не будет доступна для последующих модификаций. Если вы желаете продолжать работать со страницей, то, пожалуйста, отключите расширение для блокировки рекламы.

Также на ФЭНДОМЕ

Случайная вики

FANDOM


Kuroshitsuji: Book of Murder
Book of Murder
Kanji 黒執事・殺人の書
Romaji Kuro Shitsuji: Satsujin no Sho
Genre Action, Black comedy, Dark fantasy, Supernatural
TV Anime

Kuroshitsuji: Book of Murder (黒執事・殺人の書, Kuro Shitsuji: Satsujin no Sho) is a two-part OVA that adapts the fifth arc, Phantomhive Manor Murders, of the Kuroshitsuji manga. The OVA was screened in Japanese movie theaters.[1] The first volume of the OVA was released on October 25, 2014; the second volume was released on November 15, 2014.[2] The DVDs and BDs for the two volumes were released on January 28, 2015 and February 25, 2015, respectively.[3]

Background

In March 2014, the AnimeJapan panel for Yana Toboso's Kuroshitsuji series unveiled a new promotional video. The video revealed that, aside from the new television series titled Kuroshitsuji: Book of Circus, an original video anime (OVA) titled "Kuroshitsuji: Book of Murder" is also in production.[4] The two-part OVA premiered in the fall of 2014.

Plot

In the early spring of 1889, at the Queen's mandate, the distinguished Earl Ciel Phantomhive hosts a sumptuous banquet attended by several nonpareil upper crusters of polite society, as well as one struggling writer, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. At the peak of the dinner party, however, a highly disconcerting murder transpires, and none other than the Earl himself is suspected as the perpetrator of the ghastly incident. As an insurmountable storm continues to rage outside the manor and the death count climbs, it quickly becomes evident that an easy escape is no longer conceivable. The Phantomhive household and the eminent guests must cooperate and endeavor to solve the mystery before they, too, are killed. Unfortunately, not even the seemingly invulnerable butler Sebastian Michaelis is safe from the nightmare.

Statistics

Staff

Companies

Trivia

  • The BDs and DVDs of the first part contain an extra side story by Yana Toboso named "That Butler, Requested."[5] It features various characters from every story arc, which ranges from the first to the eighth.

References

  1. Two-Part OVA "Black Butler: Book of Murder" Gets Theatrical Screening in October
  2. Book of Murder News
  3. Aniplex Japan Sets 'Kuroshitsuji: Book of Murder' Anime DVD/BD Release Scheduled
  4. AnimeNewsNetwork: Black Butler Gets 'Book of Murder' Arc Video Anime
  5. BD and DVD information

See Also

External Links

Official Sites
English
Japanese

Start a Discussion Discussions about Kuroshitsuji: Book of Murder

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.